top of page
  • صورة الكاتبAdmin

نجاحٌ من رحم ألم - خليل العواوده


 

البدايات لا تكون دائماً في الربيع، إن النجاح يخرج من رحم الألم أحياناً ..

وانطلق الربيع العربي.. كنت أتمسمر خلف الشاشات أتابع الخديعة الكبرى، كان قلبي يقول نعم هذا هو الربيع الذي سيغير صورة كُل شيءٍ للأفضل، وعقلي كان يصرخ بي بكل قسوة .. (أياكَ أن تُصدق كُل هذا .. إنه الموت القادم من الغرب) وانطلقت شرارةٌ بفعل احتكاك قلبي وعقلي، أشعلت في يدي حاسة الكتابة، وبعد أن جلس الألم والحُزن فوق صدري، كان لزاماً عليّ أن أجد رئةً ثالثةً أتنفس منها .. الكتابة. دائماً ما كُنت أقول أن الحُزن يُكتب بأسطورية، والسعادة لا تُكتب، السعادة شعورٌ لا يُكتب .. السعادة شعورٌ يُعاش .. ومع اهتزاز قلبي بفعل ضربات الخيبة والحُب، ومع تأجج الصراع في كُل بلاد العرب والمسلمين .. بدأتُ ألتهم الكُتب علّني أجد وصفةً علاجية، بدأتُ حينها أجد أن قلمي يسيل أيضاً، كُنت أشارك ببعض التعليقات أو الردود في مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي على بعض الصفحات التي تنبش الحُزن، وبدأ البعض ينتبه أن لدي شيئاً لأقوله، وأذكر تواصل بعض الصحفات الكبرى معي لينشروا لي بعض ما أكتبه، واقترح البعض عليّ أن يكون لدي زاويتي الخاصة لديهم، ثم اقترح آخرون أن يكون لي صفحتي الخاصة، فقمت بتأسيسها بترددٍ كبير، سميتها ( شغف) .. ومن هُنا بدأت الرحلة الطويلة مع الحُب والحرب ! وجدت أنهُ ومن المسؤولية أن أطور نفسي، الفرصة كانت تلوح بالأفق ولكن من بعيدٍ جداً، آثرت أن لا أحدّق بالأفق كثيراً .. بل نظرتُ أمامي وأخذتُ بتطوير هذه الموهبة التي انطلقت فجأة، تدربتُ على أساسيات اللغة العربية، وأخذتُ بإعادة صياغة كُل ما أقرأهُ بأسلوبي الخاص، ثم وجدتُ نفسي أمتلك ثروةً لا تُقدر بثمن .. ثروةٌ من كلمات . مِن هُنا بدأ صراعٌ آخر .. صراع الفكر، صراع التوجه الذي عليّ أن أكتب عنه، أو أخوض فيه وأمخر عبابه. وقررتُ قراراً لا رجعة فيه .. لن أكتب لمجرد الكتابة، سأكتب لأدخل إلى نفس الإنسان، إلى نفس الرجل والمرأة، أدرس طباعهما، وأكتب ما أرى من عجائب في عالم المرأة وعالم الرجل، ليستفيد الناس من هذه الأمور وتصبح مفيدةً لهم في حياتهم. قررت الخوض في أوجاع الناس، في أوجاع الأمة، كُنت أتأثر كما وكأن النصوص التي أكتبها ليست لي، حينها كُنت أعرف أنها نصوصٌ جيدة، تستحق أن ترى النور. درست هندسة الاتصالات في إحدى الكليات المتوسطة، ولدتُ في إحدى الطبقات المتوسطة بالمجتمع، وبالطبع موضوع القراءة والكتابة في المجتمع كان شيئاً لا يشجع عليه أحد، بل على العكس .. يسخرون مني ويحبطونني كُلما لاحت الفرصة! ولكن الطموح كان يرفض الانصياع للمجتمع الذي أساساً كُنت أكتب لإصلاح ما يمكن إصلاحهُ منه، فوجدت مع الوقت أن البعض صار يتقبل ما أقوم به، بل ويتابعون ما أنثرهُ من نصوص، وبدأ البعض بدعمي! كان لزواجي الأثر الأكبر لإصداري أول مولودٍ أدبيٍ ورقي، زوجتي آمنت بما لدي من موهبة، فأصدرتُ ( شغف)، الكتاب الذي جمع الكثير من أوجاع السنين التي كتبتها. لاقى كتاب شغف صدى كبيراً والحمد لله، كانت الإمكانيات بسيطة، وكان الكتاب مليئاً بالأخطاء والهفوات، ولكن النصوص كانت تحمل قيمةً كبيرةً عند الناس، فاستطابوا قراءته، ونفدت النسخ من السوق أكثر من مرة، وقام الآلاف بقراءته بصيغته الإلكترونية. الآن أنا بصدد نشر كتابٍ آخر يحمل نفس الفكرة مع اختلاف الأسلوب والصيغة، كتابة آلام الناس وهمومهم، عن طريق القصص القصيرة المُنتقاة بعناية شديدة . لا أقول أنني وصلت إلى سدّة النجاح، بل أقول أن النجاح يحتاج إلى ليالٍ طويلةٍ من مُعاناةٍ وجهد، يحتاج إلى أن نكون مؤمنين بأنفسنا، ليؤمن بنا الناس. الفشل في رحلة الحياة مرحلة سيمر بها الجميع، ولكن (الشاطر) هو من يتعلم من أخطائه، ولا يسمع للإحباط أن يجلس في قلبه طويلاً .

خليل العواوده كاتب أردني فلسطيني لم أنتهِ من عَقد العشرينات بعد.

the beginnings are not always in spring, sometimes the success comes out from the heart of pain. The Arab spring began.. I used to set in front of the television watching the biggest deception, my heart used to say yes this is the spring which will change everything for the better, and my brain used to yell at me cruelly.. ( don't ever believe all of this.. this is the death coming from the west) And as a result of the friction of my heart and my brain my hand was sparked and the sense of writing ignited it. And after the pain and sadness had sit on my chest, I had to find a third lung to breath, writing.. I've always used to say that the sadness has to be written legendarily and the happiness can't be written.. the happiness is a feeling that can't be written.. Happiness is a feeling that should be lived.. And with the vibration of my heart because of the hits of love and disappointment and with the fueled of the conflict in the Arab muslims countries.. I started reading books perhaps I find a prescription, my pen started to bleed too. I used to comment in the social media sites on some of the pages that digs up sadness, some people noticed that I have something to say, and I remember that one of the biggest pages contacted me to share some of what I write, and some people suggested that I have my own Place on their pages. Then others suggested that I have my own page, so I made it with great reluctance, I named it (Shaghaf/ Passion) .. and from there the long journey of love and war has began.. I found that it's a responsibility to develop myself, the opportunity was looming but too far away, I preferred not to stare in the horizon too much.. instead I looked ahead of me and I started to develop this talent which has came up suddenly, I learned the basics of the Arabic and started to redraft everything I read on my own style, then I recognized that I have an invaluable fortune, a fortune of words.. From there another struggle has started.. the struggle of thoughts, the orientation that I will write about and go through.. I took an irreversible decision, I'm not going to write just to write, I will write to get into the soul of the human, into the soul of the man and the woman, study who they are, I write the wonders that I see in the world of men and women.. To benefit the people from these things in their life, I decided to go into people's pains, nation's pain, I've always moved by what I write as though it weren't my lines, I knew it were good lines, deserve seeing the light.. I studied telecommunications in one of the community colleges, I was born in one of the middle class families, and of course nobody has promoted writing and reading, on the contrary, they make fun of me and bring me down every time they have the chance to do, but the ambition refuses to submit to the society which I write principally to fix what can be fixed in it, over time, some people started to accept what I do, indeed they read what I write of lines , some of them started to support me .. My marriage has the biggest effect on releasing my first paper peace of literature, my wife believed in my talent so I released Shaghaf/Passion the book which brought together a lot of years' pains that I wrote, the book has been echoed Alhamdulillah, there was a modest budget, the book was full of mistakes and lapses, but the literary texts carried a deep meaning to people, so they liked reading it, the copies has sold out more than one time, and thousands of people had read it online.. Now I'm about publishing another book that carries the same idea with different style and formula, writing people's pains and concerns using short stories chosen very carefully, I'm not saying that I reached the top but I say that success needs long nights of effort and suffering, requires us to believe in ourselves so that people believe in us. Failure in the life journey is a phase that everyone will go through, but the smart one is the one who learns from his mistakes, and doesn't let the frustration stay so long in his heart.

Khalil Awawdeh Jordanian Palestinian Writer

I haven't finished the decade of twenties .

٣٣ مشاهدة٠ تعليق

أحدث منشورات

عرض الكل
bottom of page